Sunday, 2022-01-16

New York (USA)

Meet us in New York! Schedule a meeting with our team.

Wednesday, 2022-02-16

Being sustainable is a key challenge for retail. RFID sure is no miracle cure – but a good remedy to achieve your goals. Get insights from our Director of Market Development, Michael Baucke, who will outline "How RFID Can Enable Higher Sustainability for the Retail Ecosystem". Register for your complimentary pass here.

Tuesday, 2022-05-17

Las Vegas (USA)

Meet us @ Booth #311

Tuesday, 2022-05-31

Stuttgart (Germany)

Düsseldorf (Germany)

Tuesday, 2022-06-07

San Diego (USA)

GS 1 US
Tuesday, 2022-06-14

Helsinki, Finland

Meet us there!

Tuesday, 2022-09-13

Donald E. Stephens Convention Center, Chicago, USA

Booth# 3101

Monday, 2022-10-03

Grimaldi Forum, Monaco (France)

Booth# VA02

Wednesday, 2022-10-05

Greenville, SC (USA)

Wednesday, 2022-10-19

RheinMain Congress Center, Wiesbaden (Germany)

Booth# 32

Sunday, 2023-01-15

Jacob K. Javits Convention Center, New York (USA)

Tuesday, 2023-04-25

Stuttgart Trade Fair Center (Germany)

Tuesday, 2023-05-09

Orlando (USA)